An eerie slow-burn psychological thriller in the vein of Queen of Earth, Dogtooth, and Rosemary’s Baby. Blindsided by divorce, a young woman seeks refuge in the home of an old high school friend and his wife. As their hospitality gives way to surreal manipulation, she falls into a delirious tailspin, grappling with her health and her sanity

Cairo Smith Director
Cairo Smith Writer
Mia Vicino Writer
Cairo Smith Producer
Rand Vossler Producer Natural Born Killers, My Best Friend’s Birthday
Michelle Shundo Producer
Christopher Corey Smith Producer
AnnaClare Hicks Key Cast “Emily”
Charlie Farrell Key Cast “Robert”
Milly Sanders Key Cast “Melissa”

Session Detail

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available